Oh, I’m in!

Rich Kirkpatrick asks if today’s church is “in” for using modern communication tools to connect and reach people. It is a good post and one greatly on my thoughts when I think about Cityprayer and trying to connect with other Christians here in Denver.

With this being missions month I also know that the web can be a great resource for connecting missionaries with the unchurched and also with those who will support them.

Thanks Rich for a good post. Thank’s Hosh for leading me to Rich.

Leave a Reply

